266 Total    |<< < Page (  of 14) > >>|    Per Page
 Last Name None   First Name None   Account Type None   Company Name None   Account ID None   Membership Name None   Membership Expiration Date None   Company Email None   Email None 
 Miller   Lisa   Company   Adagio Health, Inc.   1001   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   lmiller@adagiohealth.org   lmiller@adagiohealth.org 
 Larson   Sheri   Company   ADAS, Inc.   1002   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   harriers@adasonline.org   harriers@adasonline.org 
 McClafferty   Tamra   Company   Armstrong-Indiana-Clarion Drug and Alcohol Commission   1003   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   tmcclafferty@aicdac.org   tmcclafferty@aicdac.org 
 Sims   Javerta   Company   Beaver County Behavioral Health   1004   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   jsims@bcbh.org   jsims@bcbh.org 
 Wieder   Lisa   Company   Bucks County Drug & Alcohol Commission, Inc.   1008   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   fiscal@buckscounty.org   fiscal@buckscounty.org 
 Ehrenfried-Neveux   Beth   Company   Butler County Drug and Alcohol Program   1009   2 Member Company   12/31/2020   bneveux@co.butler.pa.us   bneveux@co.butler.pa.us 
 Yablonski   Ronna   Company   Cambria County Drug Coalition   1010   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   ronna.yablonski@drugcoalition.org   ronna.yablonski@drugcoalition.org 
 Collier   Kathleen   Company   Chester County Department of Drug and Alcohol Services   1016   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   kcollier@chesco.org   kcollier@chesco.org 
 Schneller   Lisa   Company   Child Guidance Resource Centers   1017   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   lschneller@cgrc.org   lschneller@cgrc.org 
 Orner   Karen   Company   Clearfield-Jefferson Drug & Alcohol Commission   1019   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   korner@cjdac.org   korner@cjdac.org 
 Kennel   Eric   Company   Compass Mark   1023   11 to 15 Member Company   12/31/2020   ekennel@compassmark.org   ekennel@compassmark.org 
 Fye   Debra   Company   CPA Past Presidents   1025   Past Presidents Member Group      ddfye@zoominternet.net   ddfye@zoominternet.net 
 Baylor   Dionne   Company   Dauphin County Department of Drug and Alcohol Services   1028   6 to 10 Member Company   12/31/2020   dbaylor@dauphinc.org   dbaylor@dauphinc.org 
 Riordan   Gina   Company   Drug Free Workplace PA   1030   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   griordan@dfwpa.org   griordan@dfwpa.org 
 Canally-Brown   Kelly   Company   Family Services of Montgomery County, PA   1033   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   kbrown@fsmontco.org   kbrown@fsmontco.org 
 Fausey   Melissa   Company   Juniata County Prevention Board   1042   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   juniataprevents@gmail.com   juniataprevents@gmail.com 
 Leister   Martha   Company   Juniata Valley Tri-Co Drug and Alcohol Abuse Commission   1043   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   mleister@tricoda.org   mleister@tricoda.org 
 Smith   Kayla   Company   Karns City Communities That Care   1045   1 Member Company   12/31/2020   ksmith.karnscityctc@gmail.com   ksmith.karnscityctc@gmail.com 
 Brown   Jennifer   Company   Lawrence County Drug and Alcohol Commission   1048   3 to 5 Member Company   12/31/2020   jbrown@lawsca.swsix.com   jbrown@lawsca.swsix.com 
 Durantine   Angela   Company   Lower Dauphin Communities That Care   1050   2 Member Company   12/31/2020   adurantine@verizon.net   adurantine@verizon.net